PRO STAFF 2017-10-27T13:35:36+00:00

LIFETIME DECOYS PRO STAFF

For Pro Staff applications, please click the link at the top of the page titled “Pro App” and follow the instructions.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

ARKANSAS

Stan Jones
Stan Jones Mallard Lodge
870-759-1933
www.stanjonesmallardlodge.com
Lindsey@stanjonesmallardlodge.com

Cason Short
Bill Byers Hunting Club
901-409-1380
Cason@byersfarm.com
www.byersfarm.com

Mike Linton
Diamond Wings Lodge
501-676-1964
bigdog1964@centurytel.net
www.diamondwingslodge.com

Don Farmer
Claybird Outfitters
870-565-5201
claybirdoutfitters@sbcglobal.net

Brian Cahalan
Goose and Duck Smackers
651-755-1612
brian@gooseandducksmackers.com
www.gooseandducksmackers.com

Zach Hettinga
Belly Up Guide Service
479-970-0297
bellyupducks.com
bellyupducks@gmail.com

Darien Mickelson
Locked N Cupped
(870) 219-2672
http://arkansasduckandgoosehunting.com/

CALIFORNIA

Evan Boyle
South Bay Waterfowl Adventures
(408) 650-9831
evan@sbwaterfowl.com
http://sbwaterfowl.com/

COLORADO

Derick Cole
Haven Sporting Club
(720) 432-4306
info@havensporting.com
http://www.havensporting.com/

FLORIDA

Capt. Clay Shidler
Hang Em’ High Sport Fishing
info@hangemhighsportfishing.com
(352) 586-2748
www.fishingcharterscrystalriver.com

ILLINOIS

Craig Kowalski
Fowl Feathers Hunt Club
(866) 900-FOWL
info@fowlfeathers.com
www.fowlfeathers.com

Alex Figge
Willow Creek Waterfowl
(309) 238-3381
http://www.willowcreekwaterfowl.com/

Jason Brooks
Mazonia Hunt Club
(815) 739-9822
jason@mazoniahuntclub.com
mazoniahuntclub.com

 

KANSAS

Brandon Mendoza
Tornado Alley Waterfowl
2023 Rd U
Reading Ks 66868
620-344-2705
www.tornadoalleyfowl.com

Benjamin Webster
Big Kansas Outdoors
620-200-4372
bpweb23@mail.com
www.bigkansasoutdoors.com

Travis Sipe
Duck Wild Waterfowl
620-364-6819
tsipe@usd243ks.org
www.duckwildwaterfowl.com

Ryan True
Neosho River Outfitters
(318) 366-9584
ryan_true_12@hotmail.com

LOUISIANA

Johnny Wink
Mega Bucks Outfitter
318-669-3757
wink@ne-tel.net
www.johnnywink.com

Matt Griffith
Trout Mouth Charters
337-534-5242
troutmouthcharters@gmail.com
www.troutmouthcharters.com

Mike Smith
Louisiana Marsh Guide Service
(504) 682-1966 or (504) 228-4506
mike@laduckhunts.com
www.laduckhunts.com

MARYLAND

Scott Moody
Photography by Scott Moody
Labrador Design
410-459-2184
scott@labradordesign.com
www.labradordesign.com

MINNESOTA

Jordan Keil
Reaction Waterfowl
320-237-1470
reactionwaterfowl@gmail.com
www.reactionwaterfowl.com

MISSISSIPPI

Bolton Flautt
Tallahatchie Hunts
(662) 392-0740
bolton@tallahatchiehunts.com
www.tallahatchiehunts.com

Bobby Fisher
MS Delta Ducks
662-455-6556
info@msdeltacorporate.com
www.msdeltaducks.com

Charles Johnson
Fowl Habit Guide Service
(662) 302-0888
cjohnsonjr5@gmail.com
www.fowl-habit.com

MISSOURI

Tony Vandemore
Habitat Flats
660-973-3805
www.habitatflats.com

Levi Daniel
C&L Outdoor Adventures
479-445-7997
ldaniel@deltawaterfowl.org
www.huntprivatelandmissouri.com

Alex Lang
Final Pass Outdoors
(660) 620-5293
alexrlang4@gmail.com
www.finalpassoutdoors.com

NEBRASKA

Ethan Kerk
Angel Wing Outfitters
(308) 765-1843
kerk.ethan48@gmail.com
http://www.awoutfitters.com

OHIO

Capt. Zack George
Fish & Fowl Adventures
(419) 575-6986
zackgeorge@fishandfowl.net
http://www.fishandfowl.net/index.html

OKLAHOMA

Brad Albeck
Albeck’s Adventures
405-443-8762
bradalbeck@gmail.com
www.albecksadventures.com

Stuart Ranch Outfitters
Clay S. Forst
580-512-7004
clay@stuartranch.com
www.stuartranch.com

Grant Wisenbaker
Salt Plains Outfitters – Cherokee, OK
(936) 827-2647
saltplainsoutfitters@gmail.com
www.saltplainsoutfitters.com

Jarrett Melton
Bluestem Waterfowl
(918) 637-1369
jarrettbmelton@gmail.com
www.huntbluestem.com

Shane Lewellen
The Outfit Oklahoma
405-488-7939
theoutfitok.com
theoutfitok@gmail.com

OREGON

SOUTH DAKOTA

Alex Russo
Flatland Flyways
605-216-8424
russoalex1991@hotmail.com
www.flatlandflyways.com

TEXAS

Ryan Gibbons / Trent Jones
Kent Outdoors
Pottsboro, TX 75076
(903) 271-5524
gremlinsvillage@aol.com / trent.jones00@yahoo.com
www.kentoutdoors.com

Daniel Kubecka
Run-N-Gun Adventures
(979) 240-5312
run-n-gunadventures@hotmail.com
www.run-n-gunadventures.com

Edd Hanson
Hanson Outdoors
(903) 521-4595
eddhanson@aol.com
www.facebook.com/eddhansonoutdoors

Josh Nordin
Rocky Creek Retrievers
(409) 789-7899
www.rockycreekretrievers.com

T.J. Christensen
Bay Flats Lodge
Seadrift, TX
1.888.677.4868
bayflatslodge@gmail.com
www.bayflatslodge.com

Rustin Morgan or Ryan Hess
Dry Creek Outfitters
Wichita Falls, TX
940-257-9685 or 903-285-5342
drycreekoutfitters@gmail.com
www.huntdrycreek.net

Brett Jepsen
Three Curl Outfitters
(214) 455-0940
brett@threecurl.com
www.threecurl.com

Jeff Peel
Red Bluff Prairie Hunting Club
Garwood, TX
www.redbluffprairie.com

Brush Country Fowl Outfitters
Kingsville, TX
Davy Beecroft / Colton Mitchell
(361) 215-9054 / (361) 331-7692
info@bcfowl.com
www.bcfowl.com

David Pruett
Riceland Waterfowl Club
936-827-2413
hunt@ricelandwaterfowlclub.com
www.ricelandwaterfowlclub.com

Gary Dean
Blessing Hunt Club
409-457-6838
gary@huntbhc.com
www.huntbhc.com

Brian Center
Bucksnag Hunting Club
979-758-3019
bucksnag@gmail.com
www.bucksnag.com

Kevin Poirier
Yardbird Hunting Club
(972) 741-9508
kevinpoirier55@yahoo.com
www.yardbirdhunting.com

Len Vaughn
Fowl Cutters Guide Service
(281) 467-1320
len@fowlcutters.com
www.fowlcutters.com

Paul McDonald
Thunderbird Hunting Club
(713) 871-8766
thunderbirdhunting@sbcglobal.net
www.thunderbirdhuntingclub.com

Chad Minter
Bird Dog Outfitters
281-541-9263
bdogoutfitters@gmail.com
www.birddogoutfitters.net

Shannon Smith
Flying Aces
(903) 372-9374
shannon@flyingacesduckcalls.com
www.flyingacesduckcalls.com

Byron Fischer
Broken L Outdoors
(409) 779-9204
brokenloutdoors@yahoo.com
www.brokenloutdoors.com

Austin Rygaard 
Halls Bayou Ranch Hunting Club
281-331-4418
www.hallsbayouranch.com

Jacob Johnson / Will Mcdugle
(713) 560-3729 / (832) 250-3855
muddyriceoutfitters@gmail.com
www.hunttomorrow.com

Bink Grimes
Matagorda Sunrise Lodge
binkgrimes@sbcglobal.net
www.MatagordaSunriseLodge.com

Heath Edgerton
Wreckin Wing Outfitters
432-559-5275
heath.edgerton@ttu.edu
www.wreckinwingoutfitters.com

Ryan Warhola
The Drake Plantation
(409) 718-8623
rtwarhola@gmail.com
www.thedrakeplantation.com

Chris Mckinley
Full Throttle Outdoors
979-479-3259
chrismckinley@live.com

Capt. Brian Preston
Aggie Guide Service
(361) 244-2510
aggieguideservice@gmail.com
www.aggieguideservice.com

VERMONT

Chris Ingram
Webfoot Waterfowl
webfootwaterfowl802@gmail.com

WASHINGTON

Kent Bernard
Ribbon Lakes Ranch
208-816-8738
kent.r.bernard@gmail.com

WISCONSIN

Andy Ducato
D.R.T. Outdoors
262-298-2012
andy.ducato@gmail.com